+1 vote
Who has won the most Premier League titles in history?

2 Answers

0 votes
Six clubs have won the title : Manchester United (13 times), Chelsea (5), Manchester City (4), Arsenal (3), Blackburn Rovers and Leicester City; Manchester United was the first club to win the league three consecutive seasons in a row twice (1998–99 to 2000–01 & 2006–07 to 2008–09) and Arsenal was the only team to go an
+1 vote
Top 10 Most Successful premier league champions